For any questions about events, bonspiels, and the club in general,
feel free to contact any member of the board.

2022-23 Season Board Members

Erik Magelee, president
(507) 995-1575
emagelee@hotmail.com

Jeff Annis, vice president
(507) 381-0633
jeff.annis61@gmail.com

Sheryl Olson, secretary
(507)380-1563
solson@isd2135.org

Noah Germo, treasurer
(507) 327-0993
noah.germo@compeer.com

Jacob Nienow
507-340-5713
Nienow.jacob@gmail.com

Mackenzie Drager
507-676-3675
dragermackenzie@gmail.com

Alec Bair
507-380-3676
bairalec@gmail.com

Derek Moore
507-995-4328
moore.derek04@gmail.com

Lori Feldman
507-720-2045
lafeldmann@gmail.com



Non-Board Member Contacts

Larry Barrot, Youth Coordinator
(507) 340-5704

Jay Byram, Ice Maker
(507) 340-5704
jbyram@isd2135.org

Logan Krengel, Ice Maker
(507) 514-0150
logankrengel36gmail.com

Junior Rockers

The parent board for the Junior Rockers are:

Phil and Brooke Nienow
Stacy and Waylon Mattison
Nick and Tiffany Ward
Larry Barrot

Rocker Contact:

Nick Ward
507-273-8307
wardnick@yahoo.com

Table & Chair Rental

Members may borrow tables and chairs from the club at no cost. However, it is very important that you reserve them in advance and/or check on their availability with club secretary Nicole Bangasser-Annis.

Unfortunately there have been occasions where someone has reserved tables, chairs, or both, in advance and found them missing on the day of. Please be courteous when borrowing club equipment. Thank you!

Facility Rental

The club (back room only or the entire club including ice) can be rented out for birthday parties, bachelor/bachelorette parties, showers, or any other special event. HCC members can be on hand to assist large groups of new curlers. Contact Larry Barrot at (507) 380-1614 for more details.