For any questions about events, bonspiels, and the club in general, feel free to contact any member of the board.

Jeff Annis, president
(507) 381-0633
jeff.annis61@gmail.com

Tyler Lemmon, vice president
(507) 508-2812
tblemmon@gmail.com

Andrew Knewtson, treasurer
(507) 525-6499
aknewtson422@gmail.com

Nicole Bangasser-Annis, secretary
(952) 261-5699
nbangasser@primesourcefunding.com

Jay Byram
(507) 340-5704
jbyram@isd2135.org

Jayne Howley
(507) 995-3518
jayne.howley@syngenta.com

Noah Germo
(507) 327-0993
noah.germo@compeer.com

Logan Krengel
(507) 514-0150
logankrengel36gmail.com

Holly Ward
(507) 725-0396
holly-ward@live.com

Junior Rockers

The parent board for the Junior Rockers are:

Tara and Eric Garbes
Phil and Brooke Nienow
Stacy and Waylon Mattison
Nick and Tiffany Ward
Larry Barott

Rocker Contact:
Tara Garbes   TLM.garbes@yahoo.com

Table & Chair Rental

Members may borrow tables and chairs from the club at no cost. However, it is very important that you reserve them in advance and/or check on their availability with club secretary Nicole Bangasser-Annis.

Unfortunately there have been occasions where someone has reserved tables, chairs, or both, in advance and found them missing on the day of. Please be courteous when borrowing club equipment. Thank you!

Facility Rental

The club (back room only or the entire club including ice) can be rented out for birthday parties, bachelor/bachelorette parties, showers, or any other special event. HCC members can be on hand to assist large groups of new curlers. Contact Larry Barrot at (507) 380-1614 for more details.